Deeply Sad

TrIggers

I am deeply sad. I know no one will know how much pain I’ve experienced. I’ll never be able to fully explain it, and mostly I doubt it will ever be understood.
I wish I was never born. I remember back when I was in high school, if I knew my trauma was going to get worse I would have taken my life in those teen years.
I’m even more traumatized and sad now than I was then.
Emotionally I feel completely alone.
I got in another terrible argument with my parents. I’m super numb.
I know I’ll never feel safe in this world.

I think if there is a god, even he is surprised I am still trying to endure.

Leave a Reply

