Homeopathy and the Sensitive

This blog has been for  me. I have not gone into detail about what began my suffering. I have not even touched on 10% of my pains in this blog.

My health has been extremely fragile the past few weeks and I do not know what will happen. I feel compelled to write a blog about what caused the initial deterioration of my health, homeopathy.I purposely did not want to think about the reaction I had to homeopathy. Even now I do not want to think about it. But I have to.  I will not go into it in this site because this site is “mine.” It is here that I ask questions and just be angry and sad as hell. It is here I talk about all that Ive lost. About my once faith.

That is this site.

I have made a new blog today to help those who have had a negative reaction to homeopathy and the resulting health complications and losses.

I will still be on this site too, when I want to be more personal and mostly these days, mourn.

Leave a Reply

