Feeling Ruined

I have always been a brave person but this season, I am terrified. I am overwhelmed by fear.

I feel ruined. My body feels ruined. My mind feels ruined. My personality feels ruined.

The threats against me are not small, they are; young death due to poor heath, suicide and/ or loosing my mind.

I am unspeakably sad these days. I have had to struggle much too hard for each day I get.

This season, I have been a very angry human being– as anyone who’s experienced slow destruction and torment is.

I am devastated at the pain that exists in my family because of me.

I even had a outburst at my kind hearted counselor.

I feel warped and ruined like my soul will be dead when this is all over, if it ever is over.

 

 

Leave a Reply

