Fight with Dad

Today sure enough, after I was feeling bad about not being able to wash the dishes

dad came in my room and told me I had to clean it

I told him I couldn’t and went on to tell him about all my pain

he got angry and started yelling for me to “SHUT UP.”
It was the worst fight me and my dad had ever had.

I felt so much pain and anger than if I had a gun I would have shot myself right in front of him.

I cleaned my room, high off the overwhelming anger, adrenaline and fury I felt at my parents and everyone who doesn’t understand my physical pain.

I cried to a friend over the phone. He has suffered a lot of pain in his life.

He talked me down.

I live a life of constant trauma.

I feel like God made me to laugh hysterically at my endless suffering.

Leave a Reply

