Brother is Taking Me for Blood Test Tomorrow

My brother will be taking me for a blood testing tomorrow when he returns from his New Years  visit to friends house tomorrow.

His friends house is several hours away from ours and I’m hoping he will be able to get back in time to take me.

I am eager to see if either of the test will give me more understanding about where my body is.

I am happy that my brother is willing to take me.

I am hoping that I gain some answers.

In a week or so when I am on my period I will have to get my next blood as recommended by the endocrinologist.

Leave a Reply

