Today I felt the Trauma in Me

Today I felt the trauma in me. I felt destroyed, crushed, on guard, hopeless, angry at God, tortured.

I felt upset that there is not more knowledge about those who are sensitive with intense emotions and shame bound and the way we suffer, this includes all who benefit from DBT (those who have BPD and those who do not)

I feel rage at how I have had to suffer. Yes, rage.

I had no answers for majority of my life as a result I lived a great deal of misery.

I feel these are issues worth praying about.

Persons born with sensitivity and intense emotions are horrifically misunderstood people and live hell’s that others could not fathom.

Prayer is needed. No one deserves to be destroyed. No one.

This issue needs prayer.

 

Leave a Reply

