Hurt and Damaged but feeling some Purpose

I am healing in all ways right now. Trying to. I once again, as I’ve said before, do not know what will happen to my body, my life.

I am scared.

Writing on this blog is bringing me some purpose.

I am passionate about the subject of binding shame, sensitives and intense feelings.
I have a fire in my chest about it. The passion to express what I have found in my own journey, what I learned in what is nothing less than hell- will never go away. I know it.

Expressing this is now a cool balm for my hot wounds.

 

Sleeping Woman, acrylic painting
 Mimi Chen Ting 

Leave a Reply

